fbpx

Fortune Marketing Blog

Lake Country’s Most Affordable Townhomes

Wednesday Jul 27 2022

Discover the Hidden Gem of 4071 Lakeshore

Thursday Jul 21 2022

Get to know the Lakeside Estates Development Team

Thursday Jul 21 2022

Are You Ready to Live The Remarkable Okanagan Lifestyle?

Tuesday Jul 19 2022

Looking to Make Your Move to Kelowna’s North Glenmore Neighbourhood?

Tuesday Jul 19 2022

10 Reasons To Choose Glenpark Row II for Your New Home

Monday Jul 18 2022

More Room for Less at Lakeside Estates

Wednesday Jul 13 2022

Enjoy the Sunshine at Lakeside Estates – View Your New Home

Tuesday Jul 12 2022

Glenpark Row II Townhomes – Get One Before They Are Gone

Thursday Jul 07 2022

Glenpark Row II is NOW SELLING – Phase 1 Just Released

Wednesday Jun 29 2022

4071 Lakeshore has a NEW WEBSITE

Friday Jun 24 2022

You Will Love the B Series Floor Plans at Glenpark Row II

Wednesday Jun 22 2022

A Collection of the Hottest Projects in Town, Brought to you by Fortune Marketing

Wednesday Jun 15 2022

Congratulations to the 25 Buyers at Lakeside Estates

Wednesday Jun 15 2022

Remarkable living at Lakeside Estates – Sales are Sizzling

Thursday Jun 09 2022

Glenpark Row II – Website is NOW Live

Wednesday Jun 08 2022

You’re Invited: Glenpark Row II Presentation Centre Now Open

Monday Jun 06 2022

Over 50% of the townhomes at Lakeside Estates are SOLD

Thursday May 26 2022

A Look Inside Your New Home at Glenpark Row II

Thursday May 26 2022

Ground-Breaking News: Construction is Well Underway at Lakeside Estates

Wednesday May 25 2022

Luxury without Compromise at 4071 Lakeshore

Tuesday May 24 2022
“We will use Fortune again – the only thing we would do differently is get them on board before ground breaks!” – No. 145 Cathedral Ventures Ltd.

Pin It on Pinterest